Help Center
Click register button on homepage. You will be directed to registration page. Fill the required information.
Apply coupon code if you have one -> Agree to our terms and conditions.
Click ‘Submit and Checkout’ button.
Manually:
After login go to your profile tap -> click ‘settings’ then click ‘delete account tap’. Under the Notice (Deleting your account will delete all of the content you have created. It will be completely irrecoverable) check the ‘
Your account will be deleted.
Click register button on homepage. You will be directed to registration page. Under “Membership Level” click change. You will be directed to “Pricing and Plans Page” select Free Membership. After selecting you will be directed back to registration page.
Fill the required information.
Agree to our terms and conditions.
Click ‘Submit and Confirm’ button.
After 2 years, when your Premium membership is expired and you wish to renew your membership. You need to manually purchase the membership again using your credit or debit card information.
Yes you can update your email address under account details. Go to “Other/Settings” menu and click “Member Page” then scroll to ’email address’ field to enter new email address and click save.
After login go to your profile tap -> change photo tap will be visible. Click change photo and upload or take new photo through your device’s camera then save.
You can email us your query at support@crosstransfer.online we will respond within 24 hours.
Or you may Call: 087 265 1269 (8:45am-5pm) Monday to Friday.
You may use debit card details to settle your membership.
We accept only credit or debit card payments for membership registration at the moment.
A receipt for payment for the registration fee was automatically sent to the email address provided during registration. Sometimes emails may land in spam folders or quarantine depending on your IT department settings on your email provider, so please check there first. Or you may email a request to support@crosstransfer.online and we will email you a copy of your receipt.
Premium Membership is a 2 years membership. Membership will not automatically renew at the end of your membership duration.
Free Membership is a 6 month membership. Membership will not automatically renew at the end of your membership duration. You are advised to upgrade to premium membership.
Your membership will be cancelled after 2 years. Membership is not auto-renewal, if you want to continue as a member you will have to manual purchase your membership using your credit or debit card information.
Your account information will be saved on our database.
Yes, you can register someone for a membership
Yes. Your membership can be upgraded/downgraded on the settings page under account menu.

